Skip to product information
1 of 3


Seven Chakras Candle

Regular price R 175.00 ZAR
Regular price Sale price R 175.00 ZAR
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
This beautiful candle represents the 7 Chakras and is intended for use when meditating or clearing blockages within any of the 7 areas.

Description & Benefits

There are seven colours of chakra candles; when all seven chakras are in balance, they will promote wellness in your body, mind and spirit. This candle will aid you in meditation as you recover from blockages in any of your seven and pursue balance.

Before starting, try to identify the Charkra you need to focus on

-Muladhara Chakra – Root Chakra.
-Svadhishthana Chakra – Sacral Chakra.
-Manipura Chakra – Solar Plexus Chakra.
-Anahata Chakra – Heart Chakra.
-Vishuddha Chakra – Throat Chakra.
-Ajna Chakra – Third Eye Chakra.

Then allow yourself to open that Chakra up through quiet meditation or yoga while burning this candle, setting intention to heal and attract balance.


1 x Rainbow Striped Chakra Candle


When lighting for the first time, keep the candle burning until the wax melts to the edge of the cylinder to prevent memory rings from forming.
Keep the wick trimmed to 1-1.5 cm in length.

- Do not light near other heat sources, flammable substances, or in the line of a draft
- Keep out of reach of children and animals when lit, do not leave them unattended.

CBD Oil for dogs & cats

From easing anxiety to many forms of pain, CBD is proving to be more and more popular as a treatment for our furry pets.